Obtaining a high score on the ISEE or SSAT test is a critical factor in gaining admission to many private and elite schools.

The ISEE and SSAT test have three levels; each level consists of 5 sections: Verbal Reasoning, Quantitative Reasoning, Reading Comprehension, Mathematics Achievement, and Essay. 

We will work on these topics and skills

  • Math reasoning
  • Verbal reasoning
  • Reading comprehension
  • Writing skills

Get Started Today